So long suckers!

in #steem5 years ago

What's up boys and girls? Nothing much here, just a casual view from my 3rd helicopter I bought today as I am flying off to my private island, that I also purchased today.

All paid by extensive blogging and whoring on the blockchain. It finally paid off! "Become a doctor", father said. Pshaw!

1.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations buddy !! All well deserved !! You worked hard for it :) mines at 26 billion lol

Glimpse of the future when HODLing steem.

Oh wow! It appears that I'm up to 98 Billion!! It's going to be a hell of a Christmas, woohoooo!

Now how do I withdraw it?

Hi, @furious-one!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16