You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot updates: join iOS closed beta testing, full-screen mode for desktops, sponsors incentives and more.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steepshot is one of the best visual platform that was developed for Steemit. I hope that the huge delegators will see its potential, as I am.

I love the interface of steepshot app, it's simple and sleek and very easy to use. It's one of my go to app if I want to post a nice picture with a quick caption on it. After all, a simple picture can speak a thousand words. Did I get it right @steepshot?

Count my support for your app :-)

Thanks for getting upvoted on my previous posts, really appreciate it.

Keep up the good work and more power to your awesome team!

Sort:  

Yes you are right. Thank you for your pleasant words.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16