You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheerleading for Steemit!!! Nearing 1M accounts and we need to make some noise!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I only heard of this "Steemit" in like mid MArch or so. I have written like 10 posts now with no upvotes, however I think its a wonderful platform opportunity for everybody out in the world who wants or has wanted to to express their opinions about whatever is vibrating through their spirit and soul.....and well here is central to whoever resonates with it will respond or perhaps upvote your piece, your article and your thoughts....I just was a bit intimidated in my first month when i was on here looking at trending posts and seeing all the people writing on crypto, steem, and all materialistic stuff that I didn't have time to really absorb because it meant nothing to....I couldn't even get my head around it and to think that these trending posts were getting like 4 and 500 or even over 1000 upvotes was beyond me....But hey am showing compassion...each to their own....bliss for upvotes i get and I shall carry on slowly step by step...Am not in a race, I can post, comment, resteem or whatever whenever I feel like it. PERSERVERANCE is the Key to success here thoughg while I continue to learn more about tips and tactics to increase my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30