You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is SBD propped up by design?

in #steem7 years ago

I must say I enjoy the high SBD prices quite a lot but I would not buying a single SBD to those prices as you stated.

As another good example how idiotic the market is that people buying the dip on bitconnect tokens.

As the money comes from outside I think nothing should be changed and the authors should enjoy the higher rewards as long as it lasts.

SBD started to explode when the korean exchange listed Steem and SBD afaik I think people just bought it because of the small supply without checking what it really was.

While this could explain the first pump now people buying the "dip" as SBD was traded for 13.5$ as it highest I think.

That people like haejin saying SBD will go up to 37$ might pump the price even further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48