You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem lowering delegated sp??

in #steem7 years ago

I am brand new, today is day 9. I have converted earnings to steem because I did not know better, but I have not put my own cash in yet. Was going to Friday, but now I am not sure if I will continue to use this platform. I literally just lost half of my earning power with no reason given.

Sort:  

yeah. its a punch in the face to new users. really a poor way to keep people on the platform. @ned why would you punch new users in the face?

I just want to know why....if they would at least explain it I would not be as upset.

thats the point i am trying to get at. explain to new users if you dont put money on after a certain period your delegated steem power gets halved.

For real. I already converted my first sbd to steem power, and now Im trying to convert what lil sbd I have to steem and back into steem power. I had to wait for paycheck this week to actually put some cash into this site. I am honestly sad about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86