It's Finally Happening: Steem over $2.50! All-Time High Market Cap 600 Million+

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: It's Finally Happening: Steem over $2.50! All-Time High Market Cap 600 Million+


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Now if we can only get Binance to trade Steem and Steem Dollar.

Yes, Comments, Blog and Upvote! Change is here, so work harder and we'll reap the fruits of our efforts.

I'm making a wish on New Year's Eve. For the price of steem to switch with the price of SBD.

Wow! This is really amazing! That's like more than 500% increase. It is really soaring high and we need to invest on this.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful update @flauwy ! Resteemed.

excited!

god bless steem

Congratualtions to steemians. Everyony will certainly try to push hard the golden moment.

Wow! This really good news for steem price. Next year will really see big thing happen to steem. Stay turned everyone and steem on.

Steem dollar has risen up 1300% of a dollar.
Wish I had bought steem dollar when the prices were low.

I think it going to be the sbd that surprises everyone. It can only be created by blockchain transactions which mostly come from content creators dripping out content (or spewing). I cannot believe my luck and I am creating content as fast as I can with an eye on sbd skyrocketing as people realize it's the rare one. I learned this in pokemon. It's the jewel you have to work for that is the valuable one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88