How Much Do You Love Steem?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How Much Do You Love Steem?


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

<3 YES - my lack of inspiration is the only reason I'm not posting so much at the moment, somehow SteemFest made interacting only a little bit harder for me - even though the other effect is: when I read your post I can almost read it with your voice! It's such a different reading experience for me, because I know read it like you would say it.

Anyway, that's not the point of this article: I don't have much FIAT but I have a liiiiitle bit prepared for when I can make a really crazy buy - I can't wait to grow my stake on this beautiful platform.

Lots of love to you @flauwy! I'm so glad you were able to step in on (for you) the right time.

Great to hear from you!

Same here, I hope the momentum will be on my side to increase my stake here drastically. :)

In a way that's good that rewards are displayed in depreciating $ values - those who believe in Steem still appreciate being rewarded in tokens since 1 Steem still equals 1 ( :

Well said! I see each Steem I earn as a valuable as it will be years from now. :)

steem is not going anywhere hard times comes just to make us stronger day by day

I agree, we have to sit it out and grow our accounts.

Still HODLing Steem from the day I joined and investing my time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly the same i am going here, since my day ONE

Perfect! I had to sell a little bit of my earnings over time but I am still holding the vast majority of it.

Hoping for the best :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The market will turn, and we will change the world.

We are ALREADY changing the world! ;)

I love steem, it has been my income so I have not been able to build up as much as I would like, but this community on here, the people that I have connected with, are all amazing creators and I am so grateful for their vision and direction and to be able to engage with these people (yourself included)who really want to bring about change. I am here to be of service to the earth and this platform is priceless for me, it is a gift. Thanks for this @flauwy xx be well xx

Yes, the people here reaally make the difference. It feels like a reality bubble on its own where a lot of like-minded people come together.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.987 which ranks you at #310 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72