You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp, I am @ewuoso and I am requesting my payout in cash and I will like to ask for a 3k Steemjet support . Though you have advised we invest in more Cryptos but I don't want to go all in Crypto. I love offline businesses too. I have passion for farming.

So @dimimp I wrote this little proposal hoping you will consider it fit for funding.

Introduction

My name is Ewuoso Olusesi and i am a farmer. I am an original content creator on Steemit and I have been posting about farming. I was born into the business and i have been in it since i could pronounce the word farm. My dad owns a farm which is presently controlled by my mum.

f6iroiaqtgefmepekibv.jpg

We rear pigs, turkeys, goats and sometimes we plant maize and cassava. We also have a plantain plantation.

oxikswuuwrqqz54e4fql.jpg

My Dream

Considering the fact that most of the animals in the farm belongs to my mum, ill like to have animals of my own. Though i have a few of them which i inquired with my funds especially the turkeys. I will like to have a large number of pigs. I guess I am old enough for that. My plan is to start with 100 winners all which will be sow so that the can reproduce since it does not require a lot of male pig to mate them

IMG_20171019_133437.jpg

Piggery business is a very lucrative one if managed properly. One of the advantages is that it always have a readily available market.

IMG_20171019_133531.jpg

Estimation

Housing is already available for the pigs. There are some pens left that i can make use of. Apart from that it will be very expensive to raise a structure from the ground at this times so ill just need help with buying of the animals and feeding.

Please This Is Rough Calculation We Have Been Using On The Farm As Per Feeding

An average pig spends 40n on feed per day

Calculations

100 pigs(winners) cost #5000 each

Each pig will spend 40n per day

The pigs will be fed for 8 months

  • Purchase

100 pigs × #5000 = 500,000

Feeding

#40 × 100 pigs = #4000

All 100 pigs will consume #4000 per day.

Lets assume there are 30 days in each month

30 × 8 months = 240 days

240days ×#4000 feed = #960,000

So with these estimations it will cost #500,000 to purchase 100 pigs and #960,000 will be used to feed them for 8 months

That is #1,460,000.

There are other things that were not calculated like transportation but that and other miscellaneous will be taken care of by me.

To round it up, i will be needing #1,500,000 to achieve my dream of having a farm of my own cos i believe that if i start little, it can become big.

With the current price of Steemit 1,500,000 naira is 3,000 Steem

P. S
@dimimp starting a farm with 100 pigs which will cos 3000 Steem is a dream of mine which I will not say you should pay through your nose so that I can acheive it. I am only asking for support as a sf7 member. I will be glad if you can stretch you hand of support to me and assist me in any way possible.

If my plan materialises @dimimp, I can also ensure adoption of cryptocurrencies by people.

  • subsidising the produce from the farm

I can ensure other people adopt the blockchain as a means of carrying out daily activities like I do. If the produce from the farm are being subsidized, people will patronise more and I am very sure they will want to give listening ears to want to know why the produce are cheap. Thereby telling them about cryptocurrency.

  • giving free lectures

I can also give free lectures and advice to people that want to go into the piggery business. Part of the lectures will surely involve talks about cryptocurrency.

These are the ways which I think I can give back to the community.

I am @ewuoso and I am sf7 and I am choosing the option of liquid cash.

Thank you @dimimp for the lives of those young people you have bettered and the lives of those you will better in the future.
Email

Email [email protected]

e6roguvoutmm1rv8ubhe.jpg

IMG_20171013_080339.jpg

![cmyqx7gngyixcythvy9y.jpg](
IMG_20170915_151018.jpg

du6waqn1sw5hqmtio5sh.jpg

IMG_20171019_133500.jpg

IMG_20171019_133445.jpg

IMG_20171019_133537.jpg

Proof of work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27