You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won't support Jerry Banfield anymore - JerryCoin

in #steem6 years ago

@meno i must say it took you alot of courage to write this after analyzing these things and making out research i didnt know of these accusations but i believe they are true. When i first came on the platform i followed just anybody and gave my witness vote to just anyone, i studied jerrbanfield and found out he was just some greedy guy who couldn't even upvote his followers or people commenting on his post that is my own imprrssion and conclusion for someone who is greedy. They have alot of steem power and do not suppport anyone with it, once i knew this i immediately removed my vote from him. Infact you saying this i went back to make sure he wasnt part of my witness i hate greedy people who use other peoples success to achieve greatness. I love the fact you had to say everything and to think that they are other good witness am friends with @neoxian and @prc other good witnesses @pfunk who deserve to be in his position and even higher position do not get there because someone is stepping on other peoples success is making me go mad. Jerrybanfield just find a way to manipulate peeople into making money for him. His end is near

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84