You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Your Wallet? You Would Be Better Off With STEEM in Your Wallet!

in #steem6 years ago

The interest (or inflation rate) of STEEM was over 100% back in August 2016. In 2016 I put a lot of money into STEEEM (STEEM Power) to take advantage of the voting influence and the inflation rate. When the inflation rate changed to what it is now, the price of STEEM increased. That is when I pulled out my original investment. I bought STEEM as low as $0.08.

I plan to start at 16,000 STEEM Power and invest 10% of what I earn from curating and posting into STEEM Power going forward. That's the topic for another post.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

I'll look forward to it.

Enjoy your weekend as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67