You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the REAL Olivia please stand up? - Steemjet Artist ICO almost complete!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)



It's a wonderful design @dimimp and the artist must be commended for a job well done. That's a pure masterpiece. The lines, design and the proper placement of colour is top notch.
Message clearly passed at the same time in the most beautiful way.


@dromz how market?


Sort:  

Great one brother
You make me remember our blackboard back then in nursery school

I saw this artwork and was impressed.... Some accolades for her mehhhnnnn

Yea.. Deserves some accolades

Sound it

Lol, you this man sef.

I support the motion too

@enolife i think you have a good point there .....mbok let support him

I love the gif banner...awesome work @enolife ....
SF6 upvoted your work

Awwwn! Lovely

Awwwn! Lovely

What do you mean by "how market"? :)

@dromzz, I mean how's the market?

Oh okay. Everything is going fine I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48