You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won't support Jerry Banfield anymore - JerryCoin

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

And I thought this was bad.

jerry.png

This man is just so full of crap it's not even funny anymore. The little good that he does in cover some Witness server costs is nothing compared to the enormous amount of bull he's pulling.

And ffs, who the hell pleasures himself like that?

Sort:  

This was the video that broke the camel's back as they say... I took my witness vote back after this.

Regarding the self pleasuring, its really none of my business... I hope, and I say this respectfully, that people are making their decisions not based on that.

The point was the dishonesty, not his sexual quirks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28