Competing with Steemit's free account faucet

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-12-28 at 1.48.45 AM.png

source

That won't last long, though. There are 11 discounted accounts left on my pool for the christmas giveaway. Make sure you use your gift codes before it's too late. :-)

Sort:  

Nice one. Hoping the dapps will pass @steem the same way the steem dapps will start passing others in stateofthedapps. :)

Hopefully! :-)

ha ha. I should claim an account just to run up your stats

I have 2 codes.
Do I have now 2 accounts or do I have to create them now?

You need to create them :D

That's really cool, thank you. Btw. This is avilable only for witnesess right?

Posted using Partiko Android

If I could turn back !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25