You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steem Scalability

in #steem6 years ago

so far I study the workings of steem and I have yet to get a fatal error, for now the system works has been very good, I have yet to ever find greatness in any platform other than this here, the team is very wise in making decisions, all users will be very thankful with this notice, even if they do not know about scaling, Hopefully more good again with spaces larger, blockchain, We don't want to lose steemit, keep working to make great changes, If you agree then I will turn this post into indonesian, and I will re-post with give the original source of your postings, to open an insight on my State about the greatness of scalability, AppBase, Steemd, RAM, Full Node, and the Node performance improvements.

Sort:  

Sounds good to me, go for it!

Andrew Levine
Content Director, Steemit

Hi... I've finished making the posting into my language, I am very grateful to @andrarchy who has given this great opportunity, Hopefully my friend here can add science with this post.
Here's the post I have translate.
Beberapa system penskalaan (Exploring Steem Scalability) yang harus dipelajari sebelum menjadi Witness

Do I really get permission to edit this post into indonesia?
Wow Thanks a lot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72