You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: is self-voting really bad? why is it shameful? what's with the public shaming?

in #steem7 years ago

I agree with your statement, but if you are here to support the network you should also vote for posts that you feel are worth it. Some may just be here to invest. You can just comment and upvote all your own content to the max all day and there is nothing wrong with that in my opinion. I will not upvote those people, but it is their choice to do what they want.

Sort:  

I upvote both myself and others that provide value (hence why I have upvoted your comment here as I feel it promotes a civil discussion). I think we are splitting hairs here in the sense that we both agree that there needs to be a balance between investment and supporting the network.

Agree to agree. Shake hands, walk away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48