You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem - Singh Capital

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Steem has and is changing the world for the better, and everyone who has lost faith in that are blind to the vast amount of conscious projects, games, and other dapps that are popping up on this blockchain every day - in addition to environmental initiatives like my #EarthDeeds contests, @homesteaderscoop, @cleanplanet, @treeplanter, and @NaturalMedicine. There is nothing quite like Steem, and the fact that there is no censorship is even better. I love it here, and I wanted to personally thank you for the support you have shown my friends and I on this platfrom so far - much graditude my friend - if you are interested, please check out my video about how adversity from Anarchapulco United our Tribe. It explains the oppression we experienced from this year's conference coordinator and how we overcame that through banding with other legit anarchists that we now call our friends. Thanks again for everything - you are appreciated greatly here @SinghCapital. Bless up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87