You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ From Steemit Life _ Enter a whale's stomach and get pooped out ... Stinckier :P

in #steem6 years ago

yap i red that post. And still I can't believe if that is how things works. But to have fun, and at least get money from doing things online I decide to join.
that made me realise, if no one upvoted mine, doesn't mean my post are Bad. The whale just,don't have appetite for it. 😂😂😂

Sort:  

that made me realise, if no one upvoted mine, doesn't mean my post are Bad. The whale just,don't have appetite for it.

Hahahaha! I love your comment!

Thanks for reading, commenting and upvoting @ekavieka

I am glad to have you as part of @qurator family :D

Keep steeming ;D

yap keep steeming. thankyou for accepting me with warm feeling into the @qurator family

It is our pleasure to have you as part of the family and grow together :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28