You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

Wow, @dimimp as you can see and have read that you were really missed by alot of people here and that surely includes me. I'm Edwin, a member of the SF (level 3). You promoted me few weeks before i stopped hearing from you.

How have you been throughout this challenging period? How's the family and hope you are healthier now. You were truly missed and alot of us couldn't wait for your return and it's so good to hear from u again. My requests are that in everything you plan on doing here, kindly add me to your budget as this pandemic period was a difficult time for most of us.

Thanks buddy for everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10