You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handling The Crypto Crash

in #steem5 years ago

Dan I am so with you on this, “creating strong mindset” I like that term a lot!! 💯

Also, I love me some @lukestokes he even did an interview with me that might be helpful for your promotion of luke.

https://steemit.com/redradio/@enginewitty/introducing-red-radio?sort=new

Sometimes for planktons and new minnows or anyone really, hearing a voice in addition to a list of great achievements helps cast that vote. My show is taking a short rest but The Informal Witness will be back soon.

thank you for your encouragement and positivity. On days like these it’s people like you who help keepnus going!’

Yours,
Eagle spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29