YOUNG COLLEGE STUDENT BECOMES A MILLIONAIRE (BITCOIN,ETHEREUM,RIPPLE)

in #steem6 years ago

This is a very motivational video I think for steemians and bitcoiner's alike. They say with great vision and a dream you can accomplish anything. Well I think that sparks true with this young gentleman, me personally I think if I stick with the steemit and Dtube platform who knows if i'll be the next one showing of my account to the masses. I also love the opportunity crypto has given us, as some of us are average joes, middle class and maybe already self made millionaires. Steemit is a good time and e-money alternative to looking to finances in a different perspective. If you like my posts just leave a reply and tell me what you think of this new realm of investing and the passive income opportunity with Steem and other coins. Also watch what this young man has to say about his success.

Best Regards Durian Walker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34