Is The steemit system gaming me............I don't know whats going on

in #steem6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians I don't know if it's an illusion but I checked one of my recent posts and noticed i had 37 upvotes and only got 1 cent for the 37 upvotes. Is the steemit system gaming me? Ive been on steemit system for 9 months now and I sort of see the same thing for 75% of all my posts. In the beginning I had whales upvoting me and I was making dollars not cents, and I'm sure I make quality posts. Maybe because I'm still a minnow that could be the reason, just reply and let me know what you guys think is going on. I love steemit and wouldn't trade it for anything because of the potential it has so I don't know if I'ts bad post karma or It's just the way the system works, any ways feel free to respond.

Your's Truly
Durian Walker

dice.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11