I like SteemIt's New Tag Line...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I really do love the line... Where social media meets cryptocurrency...

I just have one recommended change!

drama_tiny.png

What do you think?

dRAMA

Sort:  

!dramatoken

I think you can just miss out the "Steemit" part and just call this drama.

It needs like 50 thousand more exclamation marks.

And more drama.

Posted using Partiko Android


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Your excused.

What is steemit without drama? Nothing like some steemy conversation and heated debate on the platform

Self aggrandising one eyed blue twat!
ps: douch canoe
pps: how about that as a slogan? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken

so rude douche has an e

Oh noooo! Getting corrected by drama.
What a sad day!
I was too excited to me mean. Hopefully you gather that I lack experience in that domain.

Thanks for the dramatoken

Posted using Partiko Android


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27