You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

This is about the best message I'm seeing today. Thank you for checking up on us man. Means a lot to me.

I'd make a simple request at the end of this

Again, I'm appreciative of this my boss and friend and also for the survival package. The family appreciates this a lot and they send their most sincere wishes to you. We trying to stay afloat after our business was affected by the COVID-19. Trying to gather up funds to keep burning. I know it affected you as well. Stay strong and we'd pull through. Humanity wins at the end. Love and light dear boss and friend. Miss you.

Just like the good old days. Can I get some hive or steem palliatives to help spread around to the neighborhood. Truly, times are really hard on so many people. And truly you cannot change the world, but can make a little difference in that small corner and through you, I can do this. Kick me some funds to actualize this.

Finally, this is my email, I'd like to share a personal thought with you; [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87