You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Since I can't make it to poland, I humbly wish to remind you of the Cash out I requested in your previous posts. This is to enable me fund some projects that I'm handling.

Thanks for all your support so far @dimimp

Sort:  

you are cashed out!

I am coming to poland for the steemfest but i need about 300$(around 400steem)to add to my money to pay for the flight ticket from germany to poland...
I will really be forever happy if you can fund me with the amount of steem that i am requesting from you ,for me to be able to come to steemfest because this like a life time opportunity to know more about cryptocurrency and also to see you in person(lol).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94