FREE ACCOUNT CREATION

in #steem5 years ago

LogoMakr_9R1lmL.png

Dear @michealclauri,

The account you requested : @fastsocialpoint has been created!

I sent you an email with the credential to login!!
Please change the masterkey at your first login

The other accounts you requested are on line and they are going to be generated during the next days.

To check the current queue status please read here https://steemit.com/steem/@digital.mine/free-account-creation-current-queue

If you want to get a free account from me, please comment this post with the nick name you wish, and specify if you can provide me the pub keys for it or I'll simply give you the master key! You have to resteem and upvote this post as well

If you wish to support our work please consider to delegate some SP to us!
WITH 50 SP I'LL RESTEEM ALL OF YOUR POSTS
WITH 100 SP I'LL RESTEEM AND UPVOTE THEM

Sort:  

Is it possible to set recovery account during account creation? Currently all accounts you create have recovery account set to digital.mine.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's because I created it. If you change the master key after 30 days I can't recover the account anymore.
If you do not want to give me access to the masterkey NEVER as I ve written to you last time you can create it by yourself and provide to me the publickeys and I can create an account without knowing the privatekeys or the masterkey.
Let me know what to do for your next account

Sure. No worries I will change it. No need to create next account for me. Good thing is that it takes only two days for signups at Steemit. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

well this is very good ;)

Yeah, I read a post about it. And yesterday I registered, today account was already confirmed. Seams to be STINC made some progress on this.

omg you did it! love you bro... very soon i will delegate you . i remember my promise 😍

I'm going to create also the others you asked, just be patient few days more and you will get all of them ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ernesto-guzman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77