Sort: ย 

Bulk order

Wow... Marky gave himself more than he gave you...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

Coin Man looks happy that Steem is at $5.75 right now! Lol

3 months later, I'm happy that Steem is at $2.66...
It's been a while...

This is my first time I have been on Steemit in a couple of months.

Being that Steemit is so addictive, I'm surprised you were able to stay away so long... Steem has taken a big jump since it was at $2.66... It's currently at $4.09...

Ya thatโ€™s good it is starting to climb back up. How has things been?

It would be wise of you to become a Member of the #steemsilvergold community... They now have their own Silver Mermaid Bot with sizable upvotes for members and you don't pay for them unless you want bigger up-votes... I've been working on my invention... Writing posts and going out, having fun...

Thatโ€™s awesome. How do you become a member of the community? I am excited to find out what your invention is!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99