You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still positive on the way down

in #steem6 years ago

Well, as you know, I'm planning to keep on keepin' on.

I was here, blogging away like a fiend, during 7-cent Steem. I had one post that did fairly well, at that time... ended up with over 200SP for a single post. I considered that for a bit, when Steem was back it its ATH... at that point, it had turned out to be a $1500 post!

It's all relative.

Are we "making a bottom?" I think we've been making a bottom for a while. I just wish the altcoins would soon start standing on their own merit, rather than being "married" to BTC, with extra volatility.

The SteemMonsters thing is pretty exciting. Their KickStarter is now FULLY funded... with 20 days to go! They are going to "overfund" which is a pretty big deal. I'm not saying it'll go as far, but there are something on the order of forty BILLION Magic: The Gathering cards in circulation... with an estimated 25 million active players.

Sort:  

im very excited for the kickstarter... it did better than anyone would have anticipated... amazing in my eyes...

that might be how the boat turns around, once fighting is enabled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47