Sort:  

Wait! I was at Lisbon! How do I claim my badge?

I would love to witness the steemit 3 years from now...I want a sucess here

Better is to have the bracelet :D I wans't at Steemfest 1 but got the bracelet of it during the Hackaton ! So proud ;-)

Hey Demotruk, are you still delegating SP? I went on minnowbooster but it's not great, you can make proposals to lease but the lessor can't make offers so it's really slow and inefficient and lacks a proper market place structure. If not, do you know if any individuals who are? Thanks

I am only doing repeats for my existing customers for the last few months. @blocktrades has a marketplace which is competition for minnowbooster.

Thanks. Unfortunately they have no SP available to delegate.

@freedom was doing it before as well.

hi demotruk, do you intend to rent 20k delegation

Hi @fahmidamti. Most of it is reserved for another user. However I can rent another 2000 SP for you if you want, for 20 Steem. I'll give you it on top of the rest of your delegation tomorrow.

ok friend, I will soon send you 20 steem again .. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13