You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Green and being seen on Steem

in #steem5 years ago

My goal is to write a lot on here so I can build a good amount of steem then, use a part of that to fund a personal website for my writings and pay some debt off to ease some financial burden. Other than that I have no immediate plans to sell (anymore other then what I have in the past) just write and save and help others by supporting their works.

Sort:  

use a part of that to fund a personal website for my writings and pay some debt off to ease some financial burden

Think about perhaps getting together with one of the apps that will do just this and, steem power it. That way you will have community support straight up to.

Thanks- I will look into that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19