You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Days on Steemit, 90 Followers

in #steem7 years ago

Wow, very impressive sir! Thanks for the info as I'm just getting started into Steemit. I've sent you a follow if you want to do the same, looking forward to seeing more great content.

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out @dcolthar Just followed you, looking forward to talk and engage more in future!

Thank you! The two articles I've read of yours so far have been really informative for me just getting started so keep up the good content it is beneficial for a lot of people!

Thanks for your kind words, It means a lot to me!
I have really awesome content coming up

I'll be staying tuned, take care and look forward to collaborating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87