[Steem talk] WHEREIN Profitability

in #steem4 years ago (edited)


gfx5dt.png

If you have not try #wherein, they're now available in English version. It's a #steem version of short blog mobile app, compatible with Android and Apple mobile devices. Feel free to visit www.wherein.io and don't worry, there will not be any refer undercut or whatsoever. In the end, the app does not take beneficiary cut. So, I say why not.

8a09zg.png

Today, I'm not doing this for the purpose of promoting #wherein, but a short walk through on the investment on this community program. It all started with last year around the same time like now, where I decided to put up a delegation to them. I knew for a fact that the daily payout may not match some other upvote bot, but this is supposed to be a semi charity to assist them to build the Chinese community. So, I will not be expecting crazy amount of return initially. As my account size started to grow, I delegate more to them. As you can see the statistics above.

ziu98x.png

i74ack.png

Since September 15 last year until now, #wherein has paid me 133.588steems in 145 days now. Which translate to average of 0.921steems a day. If we multiply it by 365 days, it will be 336.165steem. Divide it by delegated steem power, that will be 9.521% APR.

Was it good? I dare not to say it's too good. Some bot perform better than this. But what I liked about this project is, they do put their SP to curate their users, at the same time also voting for their investors. And therefore, on top of 9.521% APR, we actually get a little bit more from the upvote if we create content on a regular basis.

9ohp8v.png

I don't know about you, but it's a pretty good deal to me besides of growing a community and getting back some support from them. If you have not try it with your mobile device, may be it's time to give www.wherein.io a chance to prove their app useful.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 57 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

I must try this app

Posted using Partiko Android

How to change in English ? xD

Posted using Partiko Android

As long your phone language is defaulted in English, it will automatically installed as English.

@iguazi123 来看看,说装不到英文了。

3500 sp is almost 1 steem daily ?

As per my investigation, yes it is. !shop

Hi~ emsonic!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 2 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82