Got some nice profits on SBD this morning, now I am going to get a bag of Steem with it---> Lets make trading Steem great again

in #steem5 years ago

Patience is virtue they say, and when it pays, it really pays. Its been a long time waking up to profits, for the last couple months its been red and despair but finally the hodling is starting to pay off.
Screenshot (1953).png

Strategy going forward?

The strategy going forward is quite simple. Profits from SBD would be used to buy Steem on dips and further increase my SBD holding on any major dips. I also have other projects I would be supporting such as EDNA (trades on Newdex), so I be a dip buyer there as well. I would not be chasing any pumps, and I be keeping my discipline, selling a proportion of my holdings on any 30% increase in value and looking to buy on dips.

Given that I now have a little BTC to play with and take care of bills, I no longer need to do any powerdown. All my attention now is just blogging and trying to be efficient with my time as I am engage in other profits. Steem has shown some life in the last couple days but I like to see a more focus approach and hopefully we can see something of SMT from the team. Nonetheless, the Steem community has steps in and built their own SMT dream and that has got some major momentum behind the token.

Hopefully there is much more upside of both Steem and SBD, that would give me more room to accumulate much more, as my strategy going forward would be what I stated above. The market is showing some positive signs and if you been around in 2017, this feels like familiar ground, probably we see something major from BTC soon. If you are wondering what I am talking about, check the charts and you would see. We have some exciting times ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36