Sort:  

Wow if only someone could have predicted confrontations like this back before the rep system went live.
Almost like swimming in an ocean of jelly fish and hoping not to get stung.
Btw not taking sides here, just suddenly reminded of a post someone wrote way back when...

I'm not threatening you; I'm warning you!

I'm an investor and you're not keeping your word; read your own white paper; bernie is constantly violating it and you refuse to stand up against him and because of that my investment has lost most of it's value ... this is not about your feelings; this is about the money of thousands of people!

I'm not the only one here getting screwed because of bernie's actions and your inactions! I'm warning you that beside your nice theories, there's also something called the law; you need to fulfill your duty and protect the investors, otherwise we will have to take action to protect our investments!

I would prefer to help you and make steemit a real success, but we're losing money here and if I have to choose between my money and your feelings ... I think you know what will happen!

24 hours later and you're still hiding ... as long you can't even be honest with yourself; steemit will die

have some pride and fight for steemit!

Dan, do you remember this proposal you made once that would allow people to pledge stake to neutralize another user's stake? Looking at what happens here, I think the time has come to implement it.

so, you acknowledge that luminous is right, but instead of doing something about the fact that he was done wrong ... you just make some excuse for not doing anything at all ...

if you're the big boss here and that's how you deal with problems ... no wonder that steemit is dying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65