Way to 1000 SBD day 3

in #steem7 years ago

This is my small goal in 1000 SBD, without prior investment. My main goal is to prove to everyone that Steemit provides an opportunity for everyone to achieve their goal without exception.

I want to give an example to all newcomers that they would learn from my mistakes. I want everyone to set a goal and achieve it.

If you want to help or want to give advice, I will always be happy. Together - we are force!
photofacefun_com_1515345264.jpg

Today was a productive day. In my country today is the Christmas day, so I did not expect that there will be a productive day. But fortunately I managed to earn a little bit SBD and move to my goal a couple of steps.

Снимок.PNG

The schedule shows that today has shown a high rise in productivity ..
5a27b4eab888d_.png.95ef1cbc8d0ae99e19cd070ab1588a37.png

My current growth was due to @swissclive participation in the contest and raising my comment. I tried very hard and therefore I am very grateful to her.

In the future, in my plans to take an active part in such contests, because in my opinion they contribute to the obsession of users and the maintenance of interest in the platform.

5a27b4eab888d_.png.95ef1cbc8d0ae99e19cd070ab1588a37.png

Just today, I was pleased with my investment in the Etherium.
121212.PNG

You see a graph and see how much growth shows the Etherium - it makes me very happy as an investor. Although I have invested a small amount, but for me it pleases and gives optimism.

This suggests that the choice was made correctly and should follow this strategy.

5a27b4eab888d_.png.95ef1cbc8d0ae99e19cd070ab1588a37.png

The number of my followers has grown to 24 people, but this figure does not indicate an achievement.

Since tomorrow I have a session, so my activity will drop a little, but it does not stop me from achieving my goal.

Thank you for your attention. If you have any advice or suggestions, please write from in the comment ..

Sort:  

Thanks again for continuing your fantastic series.

Quick question from a newb: how do you see what current, or upcoming, contests are running?

some competitions have already ended, but in the near future interesting contests are planned, I will share with you them, that as many people as possible could participate in them
thanks for the comment

I'm new here too. So I am very excited about your daily diary of success. I wish to follow your steps and realize your goal as well. Let's see if this can be done.

we need to try, I think we can achieve a certain result. Efforts are justified. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84