bot time to vote hard

in #steem6 years ago

Bot needs to vote on your stuff

Please send 0.1 SBD or greater. The bot is calibrated to return about 2 dollars in votes for 1 sbd.. thats a good return double your money.

If you send Steem or less then 0.1 SBD there will be no refunds.

#if you send 3sbd most people get like 3x return on this.

Sort:  

sorry i am new user just need support sir

If you have display like randowhale when you go offline you can let us know that would be more useful for your followers ... We send SBD and wait for a day to get upvote .. that's i felt little odd .. i hope you ll consider my request. Thanks

I have sent 0.300 SBD, but I have not received upvote from you

I sent 0.250 Sbd 18 Hours ago, But didn't received vote.. Kindly upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02