You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on STEEM/SBD and What I'm Doing With My Payouts

in #steem7 years ago

QOTD: What are you doing with your SBDs? Are you hodling against the fundamentals, deploying a middle of the road strategy like me or selling them as fast as you get them?

I'm doing mostly investing into other cryptos. After reading this, I'm reconsidering my moves although pretty tied in terms of how much I'm actually getting from Steemit.

Definitely looking to power up more as well as real estate stuff like you're doing when I've grown more and getting a bigger and consistent payout.

And in that, everyone should be doing what you're doing. Great write-up and a template to pattern after.

I've considered starting a vlog series about my real estate projects, would you be interested in getting an inside look as to how I make money in real estate? Let me know in the comments!

Go for it man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81