New rules for players, this is the only way to get my full power back up, 10sbd or steem only.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

From now on ill only accept 10sbd or steem, to get my full 100% power vote at that time, there are no refund in this game, make sure you understand before sending.

YOU can check my power at steemnow.com

Sort:  

It's your value for 1 100% power.

Hey
Can you tell me what is the website
I want to calculate upvote value :D

Steemnow.com

I cannot understand what is going on - your current 100% vote cost 9.55 and people continue to send you $10... looks like they cannot count simple numbers.

It was a great marketing movement to get more money but I feel like you would never recover even to 40-50% of your Vote power.

It looks like I'm losing you (my friend) and I'm sad because of this

come back in 3 days and see how it goes. YOu will get more for your 10sbd, i figure if u send 10 i will be about 50% power that is worth about 18sbd, is my guess.

18 for 10 is the same percentage as now 9 for 5... but now even better 9.55 for 5

don't worry. Take care about your Vote power

I dont like my sp to be at 30% all the time, i would never move up from that number, if i have 35% people would start sending in money and im at the same 30% again. This is the only way i can get up near the 50% mark, if this dont work i have to raise it to 15sbd.

I'll wait and check later

have a wonderful day! xoxo

@dang007 You know I could automate this for you if you are interested.

That way you aren't bombarded with notifications you have to deal with..

Let me know if you are interested and I'll drop you a memo with my Skype details and we can work something out.

i plan to get more sp before i do the auto vote.

No worries, just drop me a memo when you are looking to do it.

nice @dang007

Quite an interesting strategy. I wish you success.

nice post
I upvoted you,please lock up my post too and dont forget to upvote me
@iqbalmaulana

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

nice post, i am try :)

What up @dang007, hit me up at charlesfuchs in steemit.chat when avail :)

i was in there 30min ago.

What is your id on steemit.chat . Want to use your service when ur online so I get a quick Upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76