I will have 150k steem power up for lease.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

update,,,,,,,,,,,,,sp 150k its gone.

Sort:  

I'm nearly fully rented. Seems like I never have more than 2k to spare.


just ah perfect click!!

hmmm why you have to rent ;o

why not? Its gone girl.

@dang007 i want your votes when you have sp i am waiting i meet you once in steem.chat you are a nice guy

my vote? My sp is already gone, its lease out.

@dang007 I appreciate your vote for witness and see according to https://steemdb.com/@jerrybanfield/witness an unapproval just came in? Did you mean to unapprove or did you mean to place a vote and you had already voted in which case the vote is removed?

I took everyone off since im getting out of the witness game, i will add u back, u dont have to vote for me since im not a witness anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73