You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #11

in #steem6 years ago

Just keep swimmin'... getting ready to progress a little extra as I just put some of my own "coin" into buying a little Steem.

Looking at the tables @paulag, have you considered (perhaps as the numbers keep growing) splitting the league into people who had LESS than 10SP when they started and those who had more? It's mathematically impossible to compete with someone who started with 0.01SP, for example.

Great initiative, though... having a good time!

=^..^=

Sort:  

I'm actually thinking of changing it to actual instead of %. If I have two then I needed to fund prizes for two, maybe when prices get a little better and I have a little more I can do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30