Spreading the Word about Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for Steemit for your support. This has been a journey. Since I found out about Bitcoins months ago, I have been into cryptocurrencies and I started mining Bitcoins and Ethereum, but I also lost a lot too from HYPE sites like Hash Ocean that claims to be a real mining site when it is not. My plan is to share my life story with Steemit and to enlighten Steemers on new things on the market that I love to use. I feel like this site is promising. I would love to grow with Steemit and I feel that this cryptocurrency will bypass Ethereum and Bitcoins. I wish I knew about Steemit earlier.
I am still learning as I grow with the company. I would love to be a part of Steemit in other ways like setting up conventions and spreading the word like I do now. Thank God for crypto-currencies, the future looks bright. Steemit is my passion, when I wake up, I am on Steemit, when I go to sleep, I am on Steemit, and at work, you know it, I am on Steemit. I have learned a lot from other blogs and post as well. I want to give a shot out to everyone on Steemit that is spreading the word on YouTube because that is where I found the message.
I plan on investing on a better camera for my love for Steemit so I can provide better content. Thank you all of you who have followed me and read my post, being able to blog has boosted my self-esteem and made me feel relevant. Reading other people’s blogs has made me laugh, learn, and motivate me to represent Steemit. Now, I want a Steemit shirt that has the logo, I might even Tattoo on me I love it so much, lol. Ever since I got my prosperity tattoo, I been Blessed, Yes!

I wonder if Steemit will have a mascot, like maybe a Bull with Steem, lol. I don’t know I am just planning for Steemit because I eat, breathe, and live #STEEMIT

Word of Inspirations:
The tongue is the most powerful thing on the body it can speak life and death, here is a video of inspiration that I found and want to share it with you!

Sort:  

Hello! I am @upvotes and I am here to help you get upvotes!

Just upvote this comment and your post automatically becomes an @upvotes candidate for: @people, @places, and @headlines
Several times a day the most upvoted candidates become the Best of Category post

Thank you ; )

Thank you for using @upvotes! I have submitted your post to be a Best of Category candidate in @people, @places and @headlines
Feel free to upvote and add comments to your own candidate but more importantly please upvote exactly one other candidate to help improve quality, your ranking wont be lowered by this.

Just reply to this with a comment starting with a specific @category to become a candidate

ok, thank you

Looking forward to your content.

Hi! Cryptos are funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20