STEEM - Testing of 0.18$ done - Failed

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Today, we validated the testing of the resistance line at 0.18$ but we failed to break it and so we are currently having a rejection. Except if the BTC is starting a new correction, I think we should try soon to break this line again in the coming hours. The worst case would be that we go test the support line related to the previous low around 0.165$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Here’s to hoping we get a upswing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The BTC corrected as I was afraid so yeah I think we can forget to break that resistance line for now

I don't know if there is really hope for cryptos at the moment😔. I'm also worried about Tether.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is always a hope my friend and this is when everybody is depressed that it is the best moment to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88