STEEM - Support line tested but it is holding till now

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Look how my lines are precises and accurates !

As I'm explaining you since 2 days now, we are stucked in the middle of these 2 lines and we have to break one of them to have the start of the new trend.

We just had some hours ago a test of the support line but this one played very well its role and created a bounce. So we are still in the same situation and we have really to wait the break of one of them. Again my followers, the patience is the key !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

@cryptopassion so what your opinion will price move up from here or start dumping again

Unfortunately it looks like we are testing the lower resistance instead of the upper. Hopefully that changes and we break through $4 soon, or at least regain to $4 as Steem has fallen 10% from there. Thanks for sharing your post.

i`m soooo bullish on steemit

breaking that resistance above 4.2 will be key in the next rally. I am really hoping they release the SMT protocol this year that will cause a huge speculative boom because people will start building even more apps on the blockchain. we also need an influx of more users who are committed

The GREAT Diana Ross has a message for Steem. I would personally go anywhere with Diana (even if she's 50 something in this video)...I hope Steem does the same he he ;)

we about to experience an upward Steem price kick.

Goldman entered crypto market. We can expect to go higher.

Added to my position and powered up this morning as I think Bitcoin can potentially breakout of the $10k resistance and bring the market along for a quick ride higher.

We're going to see all time highs with Steem and Bitcoin in the next 4 months.

I hope the end of the winter bear market and positive crypto new helps propel us upwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36