Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 132]

in #steem6 years ago

Our 30 day campaign is creeping up in clicks.

http://bit.ly/2rxd9Ep.info

Venturing into another vendor for flyers for steemit now. gonna be splitting the load equally.

These advertising campaign's are funded with upvotes from people like you! Thanks for your support!

https://t.me/papertradez
Lastly, if you use telegram be sure to drop by our new paper trading cryptocurrency game
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptohustlin/come-play-papertradez-on-telegram

Sort:  

I am new to steemit.Do they really work?

Thanks for your kindness,but I dont have any power to vote.Its a zero voting power for me.Sorry for that.😪

It's NEVER Truly Zero...
It just shows as 0.000 when it is really like 0.00049 and lower.

Although I upvoted but was little dipressed thinking my vote doesnt have any value.Thanks for your eplanation

Glad I could Help!
However, on COMMENTS, these singular votes do not get counted
unless they add up to over .02 or so I am told. I had the bot also
up-vote crypto-hustling so that one will count now. It all Adds UP!
(once it is over 2¢ 😎 )

great explanation ;)

Sent my Bot over to vote U up, I have another important vote
coming for my main account tomorrow at Noon-ish ;)
~ @underground

😎

yes it works. enjoy your 0.03

looks really cool as a matter of fact.

Hiya @cryptohustlin

These ad campaigns are a great idea. The more the merrier :D

Thanks @underground for pointing me in this direction :P

SIGNATURE.png

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

drill-instructor-yelling-o.gif

SCUMMY, SCAMMY BASTARD! Link leads to an upvote "service" that uses a FAKE SteemConnect login DO NOT CLICK!!! SCAM! STAY AWAY!!!

🤔 🤨 😐 😑 😶 🙄 😏 😣 😥 😮 🤐 😯 😪 😫 😴 😌 😛 😜 😝 🤤 😒 😓 😔 😕

Forgot to add, poor @shafiqraza was HACKED!
Sorry Guy, had to flag it. It is possible to recover your account
and most or ALL of your funds...

How to recover accounts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19