My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community

in #steem6 years ago

link

EN
UA
After some time passed, I calmed down, I realized that I was wrong. Wrong because my comments are 99.9% reminiscent of spam. In this regard, I was listed in the black list of STEEM users from @cheetah. I apologize for 90% of my comments, such as "Thank you for the comment," "I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and Good "," Thank you for doing STEEM - it's better. Good luck to you and Love "," Excellent article. I really liked it. Thank you for doing STEEM - better. Good luck to you and Love "," Very beautiful photo. Good luck to you and Love "," Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love, "and so on.После того, как прошло некоторое время, и я успокоился, я понял, что был неправ. Неправ потому, что мои комментарии на 99,9% напоминают спам. В связи с этим я был отмечен в черный список пользователей STEEM от @cheetah. Я прошу прощения за 90% своих комментариев, таких как «Спасибо за комментарий», «Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра», «Спасибо, что делаете STEEM – лучше. Удачи Вам и Любви», «Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Спасибо, что делаете STEEM – лучше. Удачи Вам и Любви», «Очень красивое фото. Удачи Вам и Любви», «Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви» и т. д.
As hard as it was not to admit, I deserved it. I hope the community will give me one more chance. And now, I want to apologize to everyone I offended with my comments, and from the entire STEEM community. With this message, I promise that I will not write the same comments again.*Как бы сложно не было это признать, я этого заслужил. Надеюсь, сообщество даст мне еще один шанс. А сейчас, я хочу попросить прощения у всех, кого я обидел своими комментариями, и у всего сообщества STEEM. Этим сообщением я обещаю, что больше не буду писать одинаковые комментарии. *
Most of all I'm ashamed before the author of the article - https://steemit.com/sad/@mickyscofield/a-steemian-gone-r-i-po-onos-b4e09cb1acbdc#@cranium/re-mickyscofield-2018816t192731602z. Forgive me, please, for my stupid and irrelevant comment. I promise to correct and write comments that do not repeat. Once again - forgive me, please.*Больше всего мне стыдно перед автором статьи - https://steemit.com/sad/@mickyscofield/a-steemian-gone-r-i-p-onos-b4e09cb1acbdc#@cranium/re-mickyscofield-2018816t192731602z. Простите меня, пожалуйста, за мой глупый и неуместный комментарий. Я обещаю исправиться и писать комментарии, которые не повторяются. Еще раз – простите меня, пожалуйста. *

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Я в youtube - ANDRUTO
Я в facebook - Cranium33
Я в twitter - Andruto2
Я в instagram - alexeyborsth

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

I think many of us have wondered how you could make it on the @esteem leaderboard with those comments. I appreciate the apology from you, and look forward to seeing significant interaction and engagement from you from now on! Good for you for stepping up!

Thanks for the support. This moment was a great lesson for me, but I did not intend to stop my commenting, so that ahead of us there is a lot of competition for the title of the best esteem commentator :)

Не ошибается тот, кто ничего не делает, верно?
Молодец что осознал и решил двигаться дальше, а не тратить время и силы на бессмысленные споры. Уверена, что сообщество простит и проблема флагов будет решена.
Теперь только оригинальные каменты? ;-)

Спасибо большое за поддержку. Уверен, что ошибки еще будут, Вы правы. главное их вовремья осознавать.

I resteemed your earlier post to raise awareness to your plight, now the reason for your troubles has been found I have resteemed this post to raise awareness because it is a good lesson.

It is also very commendable that you have admitted the mistake was yours, and you are going to correct it. It is an easy trap to fall into, making quick throwaway comments or even worse copy paste the same thing over and over - it is important all our users understand this detracts from the community of Steemit and it will be detected and dealt with appropriately.

I am pleased you have sorted it out, and look forward to seeing more of your content moving forward. As a side note you are voting for jerrybanfield as Witness but he has now stopped running a Witness server - so you can remove that vote when you get chance.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

It is also very commendable that you have admitted the mistake was yours

Of course he has admitted it, because cheetah-appeal made him to. You don't think for a minute he's made that all by himself out of the goodness of his heart , don't you? That apology post was also mandatory. You have no idea what people are capable of when it comes to money. Especially after smartsteem has refunded all his money without upvoting any of his post , due to the flag, not to mention he's lost other curie upvotes.
But don't worry, good guys like you are working hard, spending hours to publish excellent posts like yours, adding valuable content that people like me love so much (especially about coffee). Yeah, sure, everyone deserves a second chance, sure! Let's see what's he going to do with it! And I'm entitled to my opinion! Just my two cents.

I respect your opinion. I hope I can change it for the better. Good luck to you and Love.

Я уважаю Ваше мнение. Надеюсь, я смогу его изменить в лучшую сторону. Удачи Вам И Любви.

Thank you for understanding and support. And, a special thanks for advice on the voice behind jerrybanfield.

Recognize our mistakes is brave, congratulations friend. The important thing when you recognize yourself is to correct them. Happy start of the week.

Thank you for your support, friend.

I was shocked at your comment on that post I made
It was a post for the Steem community following the passing away of a Steemian recently
I hold no grudges against you
Forgave you since

Thank you for forgiving me. I'm very ashamed about that ill-fated commentary. I'm sure this was the last time I wrote a comment and did not read the article.

One of your greatest qualities is the willingness to recognize one's mistakes. Well done ;-)

Thanks for the support. I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22