Steemit, Crypto! Respect To: Craig Grant, Jerry Banfield, Trevon James, Papa Pepper, Suppoman UdemysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

add me as friend @ facebook.com/craig.freedom... Craig :)


Others have eyes but they cant see, they have a mouth and a voice to tell me what I think they can see, and a body to react to what I think they are seeing, but anything they say or do is a product of my own mind, it all begins with me... TELEPATHY.

Being NOW, if it sounds complicated, my spaceship hit a worm hole, and I'm lost.

NOW there is no fight to fight, everything is all right NOW.

Me needing someone else, is the last level to beat, in the game of freedom.... read more



Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

These are the people i started following because they are talking sense to me..

Great videos from honest and hardworking people...we all will add value to steem and take over social media together...

These are al great people to listen to!
Many people often talk to much and listen to little...

Big respect from UK Craig for your all posts about Steem, Cryptocurrency,profit, fun, life !!!

Hi craig-grant, I agree with you. Most people deserve more respect for the content they place. In Steemit everyone gets rewarded for their content or comments, because of that there is a much more positive vibe than platforms like Youtube. Thanks for your video!

Respect and a positive message. Thanks for sharing.

Hi Craig, I saw some of your videos on youtube, those are very informative. Thanks

Very interesting, I have a feeling we are going to be good friends.

steemit has more sensible people than i see around me...im starting to follow u dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75