SBD for Tether, banks do Bitfinex, and STEEM blockchain financial social powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

It's my world, and I define everything in it as I would like them to relate to me.

Being addicted to the past, one hates now, and fears the future.

I don't work for the government, the government works for me.

I believe in what benefits me... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Solid update. I am claiming my rewards on the first of each month to stay organized. I like this new system of claiming rewards. I have made over 40 dollars in less than a month with this new rewards system just curating/upvoting things I like.

yes, there's a rewarding feeling to claim rewards less frequently, to see bigger claims each time

Exactly its definitely much better than receiving small amounts at a time. Personally I like it because I don't have to add up my daily/monthly rewards like before and can keep track much more efficiently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82