Received 387.867 STEEM POWER from blocktrades

in #steem7 years ago

VIDEO : Saving Bitcoin and Buying STEEM


Evil loves POWER, and more money is more power, so love is the root of all evil, and money is the bark of the tree.

There is always something around the corner, light has no limit beyond the limit I put on the light by seeking it.

It's not between me and you or you and them, there is one self... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Congratz!

its my steem, can we get some of him lol.

Nice view

The bigger BCC loans have the benefit of giving bonus interest. It's a good to have that additonal interest on days where the interest rates are low. It's usually almost always good to buy additional Steem power. Your savings plan sounds like a great idea as accumulating large amounts of USD and BTC will give you funds to act on opportunities that might come up.

You are the main reason behind my motivation with crypto currencies. I have learned a lot by watching your videos.

steem is gonna have some big green candles in the next 24 hours

Congratulations @craig-grant you are the man :)

Many times I find myself want more steem power. Steemit is not going to disappear any time soon. Steemit is taking you far my friend. Bitconnect is growing bigger than ever do to your videos. Lets speculaters be speculaters and let your believers be your motivation. #steemon

Good job buddy.

You're a pretty sharp brother, keep doing what you're doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75