The winner(s) of yesterday’s travel destination SBI contest: 5 SBI awarded to 4 different users

in #steem5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/conradsuperb-the-winners-of-yesterdays-travel-destination-sbi-contest-5-sbi-awarded-to-4-different-users-qi1jgkh4-1552006802234.jpg

The Frankish Castle in Paros, Cyclades, Greece, built in the year 1260 from ransacked remains of ancient Greek mythological temples and buildings, was the site of my recent travel destination contest. A total of 4 steemians took part in the @steembasicincome giveaway by attempting to guess my location in the world.

@newageinv and @olivia08 were the first two steemians to guess. Within 5 minutes of posting the contest, both NAI and Olivia had guessed the correct country— not too shabby! But I was looking for a more specific answer, so both tried again. Some great guesses from these two very valuable community members included Mykonos and Serifos, Cyclades, Greece.

Next, @crypticat chimed in and figured the destination of my post was probably an island in the Aegean Sea. Since crypticat has been following my page for some time now, it was no surprise this guess was on point, especially since my original post contained some helpful clues for those that continually support my content. Thank you to @newageinv @olivia08 and @crypticat for partaking in my SBI contest. Just for engaging, and taking part in my contest, you will each be receiving an SBI unit share, courtesy of @conradsuperb 🤙🏽

The winner of the contest, however, was @schach !! The correct destination for my travel contest was Paros, Cyclades, Greece. @schach was the first person to get it correct, so he will be receiving 2 SBI unit shares for this correct response. Way to use the hint, and the other comments in the thread to your full advantage!!

Congratulations to all of those who participated. As a result, everyone will be receiving free basic income simply for engaging with me

If you want to earn easy, free SBI shares, follow my page for more noncommittal contests like this!!

STEEM ON !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks Conrad, happy travels! One day I'll share some of my adventures. Sooner than later🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you crypti :-) can’t wait to see your world travels as well 😸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, I love people doing like this in steemit. And it's simple but so entertaining and encouraging someone to dig about you. Thank you for the upvote @condradsuperb

Posted using Partiko Android

It is my pleasure. Thank you for engaging within the ecosystem here on steemit. I hope to see you around the neighborhood ✊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

I will inform you when I send the SBI 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! It is always great to spread the love!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would be lying if I said you weren’t inspiring me to do so ..

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @conradsuperb!

  • you have 182 units and 250 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 1731069022085 or 1.320 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.264 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25