You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am So Bullish On Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Great summation of what's going on here; short and sweet but also hits on major points like Steem Engine, games, DApps and others. I think the communities angle was also important as that's one of the best things going on here is the tight knit communities that are working every day.

Perhaps add a caveat section to make note of the current powerdown limitation? Since this is geared towards investors, I'd rather be honest with them then get them hyped but just before sign-up, throw that wrench into the mix.

I've put my wallet to use as well and recently made two pretty sizable (for me at least) investments over the past 2 weeks! Steem for the win! Thanks for bringing this info to your investor friends as well as sharing it, with everyone else, on other chains and parts of the internet! It may take some time but we are growing each week for sure.

Capture7.JPG
Capture6.JPGCapture8.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34