You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restoring Community Governance

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemitblog, thank you for the communication. It is appreciated! As a new witness for the Steem blockchain, I endorse new Steem projects, Steemit, and existing Steem projects..
To help to achieve our mutual goals, I am creating a digital workspace, slack inspired, entirely free to use for Steemit, steem projects and users of the Steem blockchain.

This to ensure sustainability, visibility, and massive growth of the entire Steem ecosystem.
Thank you

Sort:  

Well, I appreciate this info, as I had been voting your witness since you weren't running 22.5. Gonna have to withdraw that vote asap.

Thanks!

Lol, you added me right before this comment to say you removed me :D begging for votes?... Grow yourself some kiddo

Your comment was timely, immediately following my housecleaning regarding witness votes.

Otherwise, your puerile assumptions are showing. Why are you running 0.0.0 software? How is that a 'witness'?

Cant help you dont know how witness stuff works. Let me help you. I just started, you need enough vp behind you to get your first block. The update and running version is in that block. Before that, it shows like this. + I replied because you are fishing for votes of your friends and talk bs, otherwise I wouldn't even bother. Good luck on the other side though!

Well, don't bother since you're own bias, vanity, and assumptions (completely, demonstrably false) are the only reason you're replying.

Never, ever have I fished for votes for me, if anything I've done the opposite since coming here, stating I don't care about my personal wallet whatsoever. I have previously advocated for others, including recently for a new witness, @r0nd0n,but nothing in anything I have posted regarding you, this OP, or since advocating for @r0nd0n,supports your fantastic hallucinatory aspersions.

Remain ludicrous. It helps me get through the day to have something to laugh at.

No need to promote me here, this place is dead to me. In fact, I wouldn't have even seen this if it weren't for the new soft fork fiasco taking place.

I was only trying to be accurate and factual in what I said, and am aware you are done witnessing here.

That's what sucked me in: adjusting my witness votes while I still have stake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29